2022 Electees List (alpha within each category)

2022 <u>Senate Committees</u> Election	 University Constitution & Regulations Committee - 2 seats
Faculty Senate Steering Committee Member-At-	<u>Charlene Luke</u>

Catherine Striley

Academic Freedom, Tenure, Professional Relations and Standards Committee - 5 seats

David Bloom

Richard Dickinson

Robert Hatch

Raymond Issa

Charlene Luke

Committee on Committees - 2 seats

Luisa Amelia Dempere

Ajay Sharma

Compensation & Equity Committee – 2 seats

Carolynn Kelley

Sean Trainor

Honorary Degrees & Distinguished Awards Committee - 4 seats

Ikramuddin Aukhil (through 2023 term)

David Bloom

Raymond Issa

Rene Przkora

Senate Nominating Committee - 2 seats

Paramita Chakrabarty

Rae Yan

Gene Witmer

University Libraries Committee - 3 seats

Lynne Clark

Hannah Norton

Rae Yan

2022 Joint Committees Election

Academic Assessment Committee – 4 seats

Carrie D. Adams

Joslyn Ahlgren

Gage Jeter

Matthew Ryan

Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (tenured full professors) - Vote for 3

Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs

Stan Kaye

Timothy Murtha

Michele Tennant

General Education Committee – 2 seats

Eleni Bozia

Michele Tennant

Lakes, Vegetation & Landscape Committee – 3 seats

Fernando Alferez

Ryan Klein

Lucas Majure

Land Use & Facilities Planning Committee - 4 seats **Sustainability Committee** – 2 seats Laura Dedenbach Mariela Pajuelo **Robert Hatch** Jessica Sheffield **Mark Leeps University Curriculum Committee – 2 seats** Michael O'Malley Stefanie Gazda Parking & Transportation Committee - 3 seats **Joy Rodgers** Ifigeneia Giannadaki **Emily Hind 2022 Senate Councils Election** Carolynn Kelley **Academic Policy Council – 3 seats Crystal Marull Preservation of Historic Buildings & Sites Committee** – 5 seats Patricia Sohn (through 2023 term) Fernando Alferez Karen Whalen Lori Dassa **Budget Council - 2 seats Daniel Dickrell Jorg Peters Brian Keith Catherine Striley** Samir Shah Infrastructure Council - 2 seats **Professional Curriculum Committee** - 6 seats (New webpage pending from Academic Affairs) Selman Hershfield Alburaih Abdulaziz (Aziz) Patricia Sohn **Shauna Buring** Research & Scholarship Council - 3 seats Paramita Chakrabarty Luisa Amelia Dempere Laura Dedenbach Yousong Ding (through 2023 term) Kim Dunleavy Ashley Ghiaseddin Melissa Mellon Welfare Council - 2 seats Research Policy Committee - 1 seat Luisa Amelia Dempere Marta Wayne Hélène Huet Student Petitions Committee - 1 seat

Shauna Buring